OR   Search for Artist/Title    Advanced Search
you are not logged in...  [login] 
Back    List All News  
Watch: 'Wannabes' by Sisteray
01 October 2018

List All News - Back
Following a thrilling 18 months in which they’ve lit up festival stages, sold out delirious venues, released their debut '’15 Minutes' EP, and delighted tastemakers and fans alike, SISTERAY have just released their stellar new EP 'Sisteray Said', as well as a brand new video for their stand-out track 'Wannabes' as the band hit the road on a UK tour this week.

Released through Vallance Records, the new EP 'Sisteray Said' delivers on all the London 4-piece’s early promise, with four brilliantly inspired tracks railing against the modern age and giving us a voice for their generation. And when punk is done with as much raw energy, sweat, wit and intelligence as this, it's time we were all listening to what Sisteray are saying.

Watch the video here:

List All News - Back

'Sisteray Said' is out now on limited edition vinyl, cassette, CD, and from all good digital stores through Vallance Records. Sisteray kick off their UK tour in Brighton on October 4th, see below for full dates.


04 Oct – BRIGHTON – Hope and Ruin

05 Oct – BRISTOL – Mothers Ruin

06 Oct – OXFORD – The Cellar

08 Oct – SOUTHAMPTON – The Joiners

10 Oct – LEEDS – The Lending Room

11 Oct – SHEFFIELD – Cafe Totem

12 Oct – LIVERPOOL – Jacaranda

13 Oct – READING – Oxjam

17 Oct – LONDON – 100 Club

18 Oct – ST ALBANS – The Horn
  author: CHRISTOPHER NOSNIBOR 01 October 2018